The Resource A Better Place, Barbara Hall, (electronic resource)

A Better Place, Barbara Hall, (electronic resource)

Label
A Better Place
Title
A Better Place
Statement of responsibility
Barbara Hall
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A Southern novel in the tradition of Anne Tyler and Anne Rivers Siddons, A Better Place marks the adult fiction debut of one of television's most successful and creative writers In an attempt to discover why her life hasn't worked out the way she had hoped it would, Valerie Caldwell returns to the Southern town she left twelve years earlier to visit her old haunts and two friends from her school days, Tess and Mary Grace--much to their alarm and chagrin
Member of
Cataloging source
VALIL
Dewey number
813.54
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3558.A3585
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Series statement
Freading eBooks
Target audience
adult
A Better Place, Barbara Hall, (electronic resource)
Label
A Better Place, Barbara Hall, (electronic resource)
Link
https://epl.freading.com/ebooks/details/r:download/MDAxMDE5LTE2MzY0MDIx
Publication
Copyright
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Related Items
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn881474576
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
https://secure.syndetics.com/index.aspx?isbn=9781497638716/LC.GIF&client=780-496-1833&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=%28Sirsi%29%20f881474576
Dimensions
unknown
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'EPLMNA': 'https://epl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1338413005'}
Extent
1 online resource (282 pages).
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781497638716
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (Sirsi) f881474576
  • (CaAE) f881474576

Library Locations

    • Stanley A. Milner (Downtown)Borrow it
      7 Sir Winston Churchill Square, Edmonton, AB, T5J 2V4, CA
      53.542897 -113.48975860000002
Processing Feedback ...