The Resource A fatal affair, Pamela Crane, (electronic resource)

A fatal affair, Pamela Crane, (electronic resource)

Label
A fatal affair
Title
A fatal affair
Statement of responsibility
Pamela Crane
Creator
Language
eng
Summary
Crane delivers a taut literary thriller short story that fans of Jeffery Deaver will devour. If you love dark, brooding characters and domestic drama turned murder, you'lllove A Fatal Affair. reader review A husband in love with his wife. A wife willing to do anything to escape him. An affair turned deadly. From USA Today best-selling author Pamela Crane comes a domestic noir short story about a deadly obsession. The pregnancy test he found in the garbage confirmed it: Fatherhood at last. But when his wife announces her desire for divorce and a majority of their assets Hollywood icon Allen Michaels loses not only his wife, but his sanity. As Allen reveals the gory secrets of his mysterious past, with love leaving him battered and broke, how far is too far to avenge the promise of 'til death do us part? Unleash Allen's hidden demons in this darkly riveting novella as he takes justice into his own demented hands A companion novella to Pamela Crane's best-selling psychological thriller The Admirer's Secret. Mesmeric chilling Pamela Crane is a new thriller author to watch. reader review Perfect for fans of Robert Dugoni's Third Watch and Dean Koontz's The Neighbor
Member of
Cataloging source
CtWfDGI
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Series statement
Freading eBooks
Target audience
adult
A fatal affair, Pamela Crane, (electronic resource)
Label
A fatal affair, Pamela Crane, (electronic resource)
Link
https://epl.freading.com/ebooks/details/r:download/OTc4MTk0MDY2MjAzOQ==
Publication
Copyright
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Items
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
frd00020693
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
https://secure.syndetics.com/index.aspx?isbn=9781940662039/LC.GIF&client=780-496-1833&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=%28Sirsi%29%20frd00020693
Dimensions
unknown
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'EPLMNA': 'https://epl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/2047503005'}
Extent
1 online resource (66 pages).
File format
one file format
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Access limited to subscribing institutions
Isbn
9781940662039
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (Sirsi) frd00020693
  • (CaAE) frd00020693

Library Locations

    • Stanley A. Milner (Downtown)Borrow it
      7 Sir Winston Churchill Square, Edmonton, AB, T5J 2V4, CA
      53.542897 -113.48975860000002
Processing Feedback ...