The Resource Brave Chef Brianna, Issue 1, (electronic resource)

Brave Chef Brianna, Issue 1, (electronic resource)

Label
Brave Chef Brianna, Issue 1
Title
Brave Chef Brianna
Title number
Issue 1
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
From fantasy author Sam Sykes (Aeons' Gate) comes a story about budding chef Brianna Jakobsson, who's trying to impress her father but whose best-and only-customers are monsters. Brianna has big dreams of starting her own restaurant. When her ailing father, a celebrity restaurant magnate, poses a challenge to his only daughter and 15 sons, she sets out to create the best restaurant around! Thing is, the only city she can afford to set up shop in is Monster City. Features a first-ever chalkboard back cover! Great for fans of Adventure Time and Steven Universe
Cataloging source
Midwest
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
  • dictionaries
  • comics graphic novels
Target audience
juvenile
Brave Chef Brianna, Issue 1, (electronic resource)
Label
Brave Chef Brianna, Issue 1, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Distribution
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
MWT11910101
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
https://secure.syndetics.com/index.aspx?isbn=/LC.GIF&client=780-496-1833&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=MWT11910101
Dimensions
unknown
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'EPLMNA': 'https://epl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1996152005'}
Extent
1 streaming online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
11910101
System control number
MWT11910101
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

    • Stanley A. Milner (Downtown)Borrow it
      7 Sir Winston Churchill Square, Edmonton, AB, T5J 2V4, CA
      53.542897 -113.48975860000002
Processing Feedback ...