The Resource Resist, Sarah Crossan, (electronic resource)

Resist, Sarah Crossan, (electronic resource)

Label
Resist
Title
Resist
Statement of responsibility
Sarah Crossan
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
The shocking and thrilling sequel—and conclusion—to Breathe, which Kirkus Reviews called "intelligent and absorbing." Three teens confront danger, uncertainty, and the yearning to live—and breathe—freely. This powerful dystopian novel is for fans of Veronica Roth and Patrick Ness. What would you do if you were desperate? Bea, Alina, and Quinn are outlaws. They started a rebellion and have been thrown out of the pod—the only place where there's enough air to breathe. Bea has lost her family. Alina has lost her home. And Quinn has lost his privileged life. What will they find now that they are refugees in the perilous Outlands? Their final safe haven may be harboring dark secrets. But together, the three teens find the will to keep fighting, to save one another, and to break free from everything that's holding them back. Acclaimed author Sarah Crossan has created a dangerous, shattered society, and brought to life three teenagers who come into their own in the most heartbreaking ways. A wrenching, thought-provoking, and unforgettable post-apocalyptic novel
Related
Member of
Biography type
individual biography
Cataloging source
CtWfDGI
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.C88277
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://bibfra.me/vocab/relation/sequelto
gnVvL3JrGDw
Series statement
Freading eBooks
Target audience
adolescent
Resist, Sarah Crossan, (electronic resource)
Label
Resist, Sarah Crossan, (electronic resource)
Link
https://epl.freading.com/ebooks/details/r:download/Y29tLmhhcnBlcmNvbGxpbnMuOTc4MDA2MjExODc0NQ==
Publication
Copyright
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Related Items
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
frd00016112
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
https://secure.syndetics.com/index.aspx?isbn=9780062118745/LC.GIF&client=780-496-1833&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=%28Sirsi%29%20frd00016112
Dimensions
unknown
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'EPLMNA': 'https://epl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1995534005'}
Extent
1 online resource (368 pages).
File format
one file format
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Access limited to subscribing institutions
Isbn
9780062118745
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (Sirsi) frd00016112
  • (CaAE) frd00016112

Library Locations

    • Stanley A. Milner (Downtown)Borrow it
      7 Sir Winston Churchill Square, Edmonton, AB, T5J 2V4, CA
      53.542897 -113.48975860000002
Processing Feedback ...